Experience Glastonbury 2011 like never before….

At the beginning of every new year I make a wish list of dreams for my year ahead, making sure I accomplish each one before the year is out (yes it’s cringeworthy but it keeps me on my toes). As a Glastonbury veteran, last year I made a wish to spend my 2010 Glastonbury in ultimate luxury as opposed to a mud infested pop up tent.

My wish was granted when myself and my partner booked a luxury shikar tent with Camp Kerala. Situated on a hill next to gate C, the site offers breathtaking views of the festival. Treated to a stunning double tent (room!), fresh flowers, impeccable food, hot showers, beautiful bathrooms and the most efficient and vivacious staff you could wish for.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

